UNIPOE IOT Technology Co.,Ltd.
О нас

Профиль компании

Hearquaters-view
Hearquaters-view
Hearquaters-view
Гуандун UNIPOE IoT Technology Co., Ltd. это инновационное предприятие, специализирующееся на технологии PoE (Power over Ethernet), глобальный поставщик и поставщик услуг и решений для передачи IoT.

Штаб-квартира находится на озере Суншань в городе Дунгуань, одной из новых и высокотехнологичных зон на юге Китая. Площадь офисного помещения составляет более 2000 ㎡. В основном это центр обслуживания пользователей, центр продаж и центр исследований и разработок. Здесь работают более 90 сотрудников.

Производственная база UNIPOE находится в городе Дунгуань, общая площадь составляет более 12 000 м2. Ежемесячная производственная мощность составляет более 800 тыс. Шт.

С момента основания UNIPOE специализируется на исследованиях и разработке высококачественных PoE-переключателей, PoE-инжекторов и PoE-разветвителей. Это изобретатель технологии «Видимый переключатель PoE» и «Переключатель обратного источника питания PoE».
Продукты UNIPOE успешно получили 11 национальных патентов и 1 международный патент.

Продукты UNIPOE сфокусированы на Интернете вещей. Такие как видеонаблюдение, покрытие Wi-Fi, телефонная система VolP, умный дом, умные здания и т. Д. Продукты были успешно внедрены в более чем 20 странах и регионах, таких как Северная Америка, Южная Америка, Европа, Средняя Азия и Азия

Продукция UNIPOE имеет сертификаты CE, FCC, CB, ETL, 3C, RoHS.
В 2015 году UNIPOE одобрил сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO9001.
В 2016 году UNIPOE получил диплом «Высокотехнологичное предприятие», выданный Департаментом науки и технологий провинции Гуандун.

UNIPOE настаивает на «философии деятельности« Улучшение продуктов, Ценность клиентов, Честность перед обществом, любовь к семье ». Не жалейте усилий для производства качественных, безопасных, стабильных, уникальных продуктов. Предложите клиентам «инициативный, высокоэффективный, внимательный» сервис.

Быть поставщиком высокотехнологичных коммуникационных продуктов и услуг!
  • TEL:+ 86-769-86001588 (Внеш. 122, 123)
  • EMAIL:info@unipoe.com
  • ADDRESS:11th Fl., BLDG. B1, Guangda WE Valley, Songshan Lake District, Dongguan, China

UNIPOE IOT Technology Co.,Ltd.
+86-769-86001588(Ext. 122, 123) CN
About us

Company Profile

2-factory-view-headquarter-view

Guangdong UNIPOE IoT Technology Co.,Ltd. is an innovated enterprise which specialized in PoE(Power over Ethernet) technique, is a global supplier and provider of IoT transmissionproducts & solution services.

The headquarters is located in Songshan Lake, DongGuan City, one of the new and high-tech zones in south of China. The office space is more than 2,000 ㎡.The mainly functions is user experience center, sales center and R&D center. There are more than 90 staffs work there.

UNIPOE’s manufacturing base is located in DongGuan City, the total area is more than 12,000 m2. The monthly production capacity is reached over 800K pcs.

Since establishment, UNIPOE is specialized in researching and developing high quality PoE switch, PoE injector, PoE splitter all over the time. It’s the inventor of “Visible PoE switch” and “Reverse power supply PoE switch” technology.
UNIPOE’s products have successively obtained 11 national patents and 1 international patent.

UNIPOE’s products are focus applied to Internet of Things. Such as CCTV surveillance, Wifi coverage, VolP phone system, Smart Home, Smart buildings and etc. The products have been successively entered more than 20 countries and regions, such as North America, South America, Europe, Mid-EastAsia and Asia

UNIPOE’s products are approved CE, FCC, CB, ETL, 3C, RoHS international certifications.
In 2015, UNIPOE has approved ISO9001 quality management system certification.
In 2016, UNIPOE has got the ‘High-tech Enterprise’ diploma issued by Department of Science and Technology of Guangdong Province.

UNIPOE insists on “Improve products, Value customers, Honest to society, love family” as the operation philosophy. Spare no effort to manufacture ‘Safe, Stable, Unique’qualified products. Offer ‘Initiative, high effective, considerate’ service to customers.

UNIPOE’s vision is: where is the switches needed, where is UNIPOE.
  • TEL:+86-769-86001588(Ext. 122, 123)
  • EMAIL:info@unipoe.com
  • ADDRESS:11th Fl., BLDG. B1, Guangda WE Valley, Songshan Lake District, Dongguan, China