UNIPOE IOT Technology Co.,Ltd.
Über uns

Firmenprofil

Hearquaters-view
Hearquaters-view
Hearquaters-view
Guangdong UNIPOE IoT Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf PoE-Technik (Power over Ethernet) spezialisiert hat, und ist ein weltweiter Anbieter und Anbieter von IoT-Übertragungsprodukten und -Lösungen.

Der Hauptsitz befindet sich am Songshan Lake, DongGuan City, einer der neuen High-Tech-Zonen im Süden Chinas. Die Bürofläche beträgt mehr als 2.000 Euro. Die Hauptfunktionen sind User Experience Center, Sales Center und R & D Center. Dort sind mehr als 90 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.

Die Produktionsstätte von UNIPOE befindet sich in DongGuan City, die Gesamtfläche beträgt mehr als 12.000 m2. Die monatliche Produktionskapazität wird über 800.000 Stück erreicht.

Seit der Gründung ist UNIPOE auf die Erforschung und Entwicklung von hochwertigen PoE-Switches, PoE-Injektoren und PoE-Splittern spezialisiert. Es ist der Erfinder der Technologie "Visible PoE Switch" und "Reverse Power Supply PoE Switch".
Die Produkte von UNIPOE haben nacheinander 11 nationale Patente und 1 internationales Patent erhalten.

Die Produkte von UNIPOE konzentrieren sich auf das Internet der Dinge. Wie CCTV-Überwachung, WLAN-Abdeckung, VolP-Telefonsystem, Smart Home, Smart Buildings usw. Die Produkte wurden sukzessive in mehr als 20 Ländern und Regionen wie Nordamerika, Südamerika, Europa, Mittelostasien und Asien eingeführt

UNIPOE-Produkte sind nach CE, FCC, CB, ETL, 3C und internationalen RoHS-Zertifizierungen zertifiziert.
Im Jahr 2015 hat UNIPOE die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ISO9001 genehmigt.
Im Jahr 2016 hat die UNIPOE das "High-Tech-Enterprise" -Diplom des Ministeriums für Wissenschaft und Technologie der Provinz Guangdong erhalten.

UNIPOE beharrt auf "Verbessern von Produkten, Wert Kunden, Ehrlich gegenüber der Gesellschaft, Familie lieben" als Betriebsphilosophie. Mühen Sie sich nicht auf die Herstellung „sicherer, stabiler, einzigartiger“ qualifizierter Produkte. Angebot "Initiative, hochwirksamer, rücksichtsvoller" Service für Kunden.

Top-Technology Communication-Produkte und -Dienstleister sein!
  • TEL:+ 86-769-86001588 (Ext. 122, 123)
  • EMAIL:info@unipoe.com
  • ADDRESS:11th Fl., BLDG. B1, Guangda WE Valley, Songshan Lake District, Dongguan, China

UNIPOE IOT Technology Co.,Ltd.
+86-769-86001588(Ext. 122, 123) CN
About us

Company Profile

2-factory-view-headquarter-view

Guangdong UNIPOE IoT Technology Co.,Ltd. is an innovated enterprise which specialized in PoE(Power over Ethernet) technique, is a global supplier and provider of IoT transmissionproducts & solution services.

The headquarters is located in Songshan Lake, DongGuan City, one of the new and high-tech zones in south of China. The office space is more than 2,000 ㎡.The mainly functions is user experience center, sales center and R&D center. There are more than 90 staffs work there.

UNIPOE’s manufacturing base is located in DongGuan City, the total area is more than 12,000 m2. The monthly production capacity is reached over 800K pcs.

Since establishment, UNIPOE is specialized in researching and developing high quality PoE switch, PoE injector, PoE splitter all over the time. It’s the inventor of “Visible PoE switch” and “Reverse power supply PoE switch” technology.
UNIPOE’s products have successively obtained 11 national patents and 1 international patent.

UNIPOE’s products are focus applied to Internet of Things. Such as CCTV surveillance, Wifi coverage, VolP phone system, Smart Home, Smart buildings and etc. The products have been successively entered more than 20 countries and regions, such as North America, South America, Europe, Mid-EastAsia and Asia

UNIPOE’s products are approved CE, FCC, CB, ETL, 3C, RoHS international certifications.
In 2015, UNIPOE has approved ISO9001 quality management system certification.
In 2016, UNIPOE has got the ‘High-tech Enterprise’ diploma issued by Department of Science and Technology of Guangdong Province.

UNIPOE insists on “Improve products, Value customers, Honest to society, love family” as the operation philosophy. Spare no effort to manufacture ‘Safe, Stable, Unique’qualified products. Offer ‘Initiative, high effective, considerate’ service to customers.

UNIPOE’s vision is: where is the switches needed, where is UNIPOE.
  • TEL:+86-769-86001588(Ext. 122, 123)
  • EMAIL:info@unipoe.com
  • ADDRESS:11th Fl., BLDG. B1, Guangda WE Valley, Songshan Lake District, Dongguan, China